Sleeping in the nude

image

I’ve been trying something new lately that I’ve only ever done like once or twice after sex, which is sleeping in the nude.

I’m not really sure how it started. One night I was taking a shower before I got into bed and after putting some lotion on I just decided, screw it, I’m gonna sleep naked. When I woke up the next morning I felt pretty awesome. I like the feeling of the bedding against my skin.

After that night I’ve been doing it almost every night. Sometimes when I got into bed in my birthday suit I would imagine what it would be like to have my future wife lying there in bed with me. It’s safe to say it always ended in sex in my mind. Haha

So I did a little research on the benefits of sleeping naked and I mailed my fiancé the following link to an article. This was her response:

LOL.  You will save money on not having to buy pjamas is kinda pushing it.  hehe.. 

I think wearing very little at least covering the most basic of areas won’t do much harm…  

Well, she didn’t seem too stoked. I should’ve known this though. She can’t sleep without a blanket even if it’s 1000 degrees outside. She feels exposed without one.

The benefits in the article are cool and all but I don’t sleep naked because I wanna save money or age better. I just think that as we get older we will hate our bodies more and more each year. This is our one chance to love our naked bodies. Still find each other sexy in our naked bodies. I’m not saying my wife won’t be sexy in 10 years time, but she will definitely be more self conscious about her body.

Oh well, just 7 more days till the wedding. After the honeymoon I’ll get into bed naked and see how she reacts.

Until next time. Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

