We are married!!!

Yup, its been a week since we got married and things are going great so far.
I don’t want to share everything in one post. Give a few details here and there.
The wedding was awesome. I thought I would be nervous but I wasn’t at all. Everything went smoothly except for the rain. We had an outside wedding. Meaning the ceremony and the reception was outside. We had a tent for the ceremony and the reception was in a round building with a big hole in the middle. Our table was supposed to be in the middle but it had to be moved once the rain started.
I wasn’t too worried about the rain, I was enjoying myself too much but my beautiful bride wasn’t so calm. She was worried about the guests disappearing as well as our wedding party. But everything worked out for the best and I think all of our guests had a great time. We’ve only heard good things about the wedding. We received a lot of compliments and lots of gifts too.
My wife and I had an amazing honeymoon and things are very rosey thus far… except for yesterday. More on that tomorrow.

Until next time. Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

