She’s on her period – Last post

Okay, so I was mistaken. It’s not during the actual period that women get all irrational and crazy, its the few days leading up to it. Stupid me. At least now I know. So this series of posts hasn’t really been all that great. Oh well, next time.
I got another series lined up for the month of January. Every Thursday I will be looking back at the goals I set for myself in the past and use them to help me set goals for this year.
I thought I would’ve had a new years resolution post by now but after cleaning up my study area and going through my files, I came across those old goals and decided to do the Throwback Thursday series for January instead.

Until next time. Thanks for reading.

One comment

  1. Pingback: lakendary

Leave a Reply

