Still surviving

image

Holding on

I am not dead from being overworked yet. I’m still in the trenches but its not as bad as previously thought.

I just got a couple of tests back and the results look good. I might get through this semester without failing any subjects.

I also wrote a few tests this past week and it wasn’t that bad. I might just pass all of them and I also submitted a couple assignments that I feel very confident about.

Work still sucks though. Last week I had possibly the worst week I’ve ever had at a work place and this week I’m drowning in work even though I’ve been working as hard as I can to get things done, more things just get added to the list.

My finances look good even though I couldn’t give an update on March and Q1 of 2016 yet. My wife is even drawing up excel spreadsheet budgets now even though she was opposed to the idea at the beginning of our marriage.

I’m also looking forward to the weekend. I’m having my friends over. They haven’t been over at my place since I got married. Gonna have to entertain them and show them there is nothing to be afraid of at my place, they are always welcome to come visit.

Well, that’s me for now. I hope the next two weeks can only get better.

Until next time. Thanks for reading.

One comment

Leave a Reply

